Our team

Errol Bowling Club consists of a team of competent, committed and experienced committee members and support team.


Allow us to introduce them to you on this page.

Management Committee





President - Bruce Robertson










Vice-President - Steven Mitchell










Secretary- Sylvia Farquharson











Treasurer - Janet Reid













 Bar Convenor - Graham Stewart









 Gents Match Secretary - Allan Lauder










Ladies Match Secretary - 

                   Marion Cruickshank










Greenkeeper/Convenor -  Graham Craig










Committee Member -  Denise McKinnon










Committee Member - Ali Papendorf












Support Team

Playing Surface, Garden and Surrounds.





Greenkeeper - Graham Craig












Assistant Greenkeeper - Peter Farquharson


Scottish Bowling Association  Accredited Coaches :




Stewart Logie

John Barrie

Ali Papendorf

Junior Coaches Assistants :

Bruce Robertson

Graham Craig

Ron Gillies

Sylvia Farquharson

Denise Mckinnon

Janet Reid



Wellbeing  Protection Officer : Marion Cruickshank



We are located at:

Errol Bowling Club

School Wynd

Errol, Perth

Perth and Kinross



TEL:01821 642586



Get social with us.
Print | Sitemap
© Errol Bowling Club